European Healthcare Distribution Association / Groupement International de la Répartition Pharmaceutique

Members

The GIRP Associated Membership is open to national associations as well as to companies of Full-Line Wholesalers from non-EU Member States and countries not within the European Economic Area if this company is a member of a national association or Full-Line Wholesalers, if such a national association exists in this country and which is itself a member of the Association.

The GIRP External Membership is open to any company or organisation, whether pharmaceutical or not, having professional interests in line with full-line wholesalers' activities.

Full member associations

PHAGO

Verband der Österreichischen Arzneimittelvollgroßhändler

http://www.phago.at/

Ms. Monika Vögele
office@phago.at

Dr. Andreas Windischbauer
andreas.windischbauer@herba-chemosan.at

NVGV - ANGR

Association Nationale des Grossistes-Répartiteurs en Spécialités Pharmaceutiques

Mr. Stijn Terryn
stijn.terryn@comeos.be

Mr. Peter Van Elslander 
peter.vanelslander@bemeldis.be 

BATEL

Bulgaria Association of Pharmaceutical Wholesalers

www.batel.bg

Ms. Olia Vassileva  
o.vassileva@batel.bg

AVEL

Asociace velkodistributorů léčiv / Association of Full line Wholesalers

www.avel.cz

Mr. Tomas Votruba 
tomas.votruba11@gmail.com

MEGROS

Foreningen af medicingrossister – Association of Pharmaceutical Wholesalers

Homann Advokater
bof@homannlaw.dk

Mr. Henrik Kaastrup 
hka@nomeco.dk

ERHL

The Estonian Association of Pharmaceutical Wholesalers

Mr. Teet Torgo
teet.torgo@rhl.ee

Ms. Mari Krass 
mari.krass@magnum.ee

LTH

Lääkehuolto

laakehuolto.fi

CRSP

Chambre Syndicale de la Répartition Pharmaceutique

www.csrp.fr

Mr. Emmanuel Déchin
emmanuel-dechin@orange.fr

PHAGRO

Bundesverband des pharmazeutischen Großhandels

www.phagro.de

Ms. Bernadette Sickendiek 
bernadette.sickendiek@phagro.de

Mr. Thomas Trümper 
th.truemper@icloud.com

PAPW

Panhellenic Association of Pharmaceutical Wholesalers and Qualified Pharmacists

Mr. Theodor Skylakakis 
papw-gr@otenet.gr

Ms. Irene Markakis  
iremark@otenet.gr

HAPW

Hungarian Association of Pharmaceutical Wholesalers

www.php-gynsz.hu

Mr. István Fáczányi 
php@gynsz.hu

Dr. Sándor Küttel 
kuttel@phoenix.hu

PDF

Pharmaceutical Distributors Federation

Mr. Seamus Feely  
seamusfeely1@gmail.com

Mr. Gerard Rabbette
grabbette@uniphar.ie

ADF

Associazione Distributori Farmaceutici

www.adfsalute.it

Dr. Giuseppe Scrofina  
scrofina@adfsalute.it

 

Mr. Mauro Giombini 
mauro.giombini@comifar.it

LZLA

Latvian Association of Pharmaceutical Wholesalers

Mr. Marcis Rutulius 
marcis.rutulis@magnum.lv

LAPW

Lithuanian Association of Pharmaceutical Wholesalers

Ms. Rasa Marcinkevičienė
Rasa.Marcinkeviciene@tamro.com

BG Pharma

BG Pharma

Mr. Geo Aldershof 
aldershof@vnoncw-mkb.nl

Mr. Ludwig Castelijns

NAPW

Norwegian Association of Pharmaceutical Wholesalers

Mr. Arne Øverby 
arne.overby@nmd.no

ADIFA

Associação de Distribuidores Farmaceuticos

www.adifa.pt

Mr. Nuno Cardoso

nuno.cardoso@adifa.pt

Mr. Diogo Gouveia

diogo.gouveia@adifa.pt

ADRFR

Asociația Distribuitorilor și Retailerilor Farmaceutici din România

www.adrfr.ro

Ms. Cristina Pricos  
cristina.pricop@adrfr.ro

Serbian Chamber of Commerce

Group of pharmaceutical wholesalers

Ms. Mirjana Vucicevic 
mirjana.vucicevic@pks.rs

 

Mr. Miomir Nicolic. 
office.dir@farmalogist.co.rs

TZS

Slovenian Chamber of Commerce, Pharmaceutical Full-line Wholesalers

www.tzslo.sl

Ms. Barbara Krivic 
barbara.krivic@tzslo.si

Mr. Miha Lavric 
miha.lavric@salus.si

AVEL

Asociácia veľkodistribútorov liekov

www.avelslovakia.eu

Mr. Jozef Pospíšil 
jozef.pospisil@gmail.com

Mr. Tomislav Jurik
tjurik@unipharma.sk

FEDIFAR

Federación Nacional de Asociaciones de Mayoristas Distribuidores de Especialidades Farmacéuticas y Productor Parafarmacéuticas

Mr. Miguel Valdés 
mvaldes@fedifar.net

Mr. Eladio González Miñor 
e.gonzalez@coop-apotecaris.es

LDF

Lakemedelsdistributorsforeningen

Mr. Lars Schenatz 
lars.schenatz@tamro.com  

Pharmalog.ch

Swiss pharma logistics associations

Mr. René Jenny 
r.jenny@vtx.ch

HDA UK

Healthcare Distribution Association

www.hdauk.co.uk

Mr. Martin Sawer 
msawer@hdauk.co.uk

Medika d.d. for Croatia

Oktal Pharma

Oktal Pharma d.o.o. for Croatia

PHOENIX Farmacija d.d. for Croatia

Medical Intertrade

Mr. Radwan Joukhadar

www.medical-intertrade.hr

Distica

HANFF for Luxembourg

Pelion

Pelion Healthcare Group for Poland

Full member companies

NOWEDA EG.

Dr. Michael Kuck

www.noweda.de

ORIOLA

Mr. Robert Andersson

http://www.oriola.com

PHOENIX Pharmahandel GmbH & Co KG

Mr. Oliver Windholz

http://www.phoenixgroup.eu

Pharma Privat

Mr. Lothar Jenne

http://www.pharma-privat.de/

SECOF

Mr. Olivier Bronchain

http://www.secof.eu/

Alliance Healthcare Deutschland AG

Mr. Wolfgang Mähr

http://www.alliance-healthcare.de/

McKesson EU

Mr. Brian Tyler

http://www.mckesson.eu

COFARES

Ms. Alicia Wildpret

http://www.cofares.es/

Associated members

Eurapharma

Mr. Jean-Marc Leccia

http://www.eurapharma.com

Farmalogist d.o.o.

Ms. Lovorka Nikolić

www.farmalogist.rs

KATREN, ZAO NPK

Ms. Olga Aristova

www.katren.ru/

TEKB - Association of All Pharmacists' Cooperatives

Mr. Cagdas Cinar

http://www.tekb.org.tr

AtrimusRX

Ms. Nicky Nadem

www.atrimusrx.com

Lykos Pharma - Malta

CAPC - China Association of Pharmaceutical Commerce

www.capc.org.cn

Rejsi Farma

www.rejsifarma.al

Liaison Members Industry

Servier

Mr. Harold Cottin

www.servier.eu

AstraZeneca

https://www.astrazeneca.com

Merck Group

Mr. Hugh Pullen

www.merckgroup.com

Mylan

Mr. John Munson

www.mylan.com

Sandoz

Mr. Wojciech Nowak

www.sandoz.com

Teva Pharmaceuticals Europe

Mr. Rob Brenninkmeijer

www.tevapharm.com

UCB

www.ucb.com

MSD

Ms. Erin Yaklich

www.msd.com

Liaison Members Retail

MediService AG

Mr. Jürg Gasser

www.mediservice.ch

OPHACO - Office des Pharmacies Cooperatives de Belgique

Mr. Marc-Henri Cornely

www.ophaco.org

Supporting members - Partnership sponsors

IQVIA

www.iqvia.com

KNAPP AG

www.knapp.com

Supporting members - Associated sponsors

INSIGHT Health GmbH

www.insight-health.de

SSI Schäfer Automation GmbH

www.ssi-schaefer.at

Supporting members - Supporting sponsors

CAPPI

www.cappi.fr

Sensitech

www.sensitech.com

THERMO KING

www.thermoking.com

3C Excellis Europe

www.excellishealth.eu

You are here