European Healthcare Distribution Association / Groupement International de la Répartition Pharmaceutique

Members

The GIRP Associated Membership is open to national associations as well as to companies of Full-Line Wholesalers from non-EU Member States and countries not within the European Economic Area if this company is a member of a national association or Full-Line Wholesalers, if such a national association exists in this country and which is itself a member of the Association.

The GIRP External Membership is open to any company or organisation, whether pharmaceutical or not, having professional interests in line with full-line wholesalers' activities.

Full member associations

PHAGO

Verband der Österreichischen Arzneimittelvollgroßhändler

http://www.phago.at/

Dr Monika Vögele
office@phago.at

Dr Andreas Windischbauer
andreas.windischbauer@herba-chemosan.at

NVGV - ANGR

Association Nationale des Grossistes-Répartiteurs en Spécialités Pharmaceutiques

Mr Stijn Terryn
stijn.terryn@comeos.be

Mr Peter Van Elslander 
peter.vanelslander@bemeldis.be 

BATEL

Bulgaria Association of Pharmaceutical Wholesalers

www.batel.bg

Ms Olia Vassileva  
o.vassileva@batel.bg

AVEL

Asociace velkodistributorů léčiv / Association of Full line Wholesalers

www.avel.cz

Mr Tomas Votruba 
tomas.votruba11@gmail.com

MEGROS

Foreningen af medicingrossister – Association of Pharmaceutical Wholesalers

Mr Henrik Kaastrup 
hka@nomeco.dk

ERHL

The Estonian Association of Pharmaceutical Wholesalers

Mr Teet Torgo
teet.torgo@rhl.ee

Ms Mari Krass 
mari.krass@magnum.ee

LTH

Lääkehuolto

laakehuolto.fi

CSRP

Chambre Syndicale de la Répartition Pharmaceutique

www.csrp.fr

Mr Emmanuel Déchin
emmanuel-dechin@orange.fr

PHAGRO

Bundesverband des pharmazeutischen Großhandels

www.phagro.de

Mr Michael Dammann & Mr Thomas Porstner

Mr André Blümel

PAPW

Panhellenic Association of Pharmaceutical Wholesalers and Qualified Pharmacists

Mr Theodor Skylakakis 
papw-gr@otenet.gr

Ms Irene Markakis  
iremark@otenet.gr

HAPW

Hungarian Association of Pharmaceutical Wholesalers

www.php-gynsz.hu

N/A

Dr Antal Feller

PDF

Pharmaceutical Distributors Federation

Mr Seamus Feely  
seamusfeely1@gmail.com

Mr Gerard Rabbette
grabbette@uniphar.ie

ADF & Federfarma Servizi

Associazione Distributori Farmaceutici & Federfarma Servizi

www.adfsalute.it // www.federfarmaservizi.it

Dr Giuseppe Scrofina (ADF)  
scrofina@adfsalute.it

Dr Alessandro Morra (ADF)

Mr Antonello Mirone (Federfarma Servizi)


LZLA

Latvian Association of Pharmaceutical Wholesalers

Mr Marcis Rutulius 
marcis.rutulis@magnum.lv

LAPW

Lithuanian Association of Pharmaceutical Wholesalers

BG Pharma

BG Pharma

Mr Geo Aldershof 
aldershof@vnoncw-mkb.nl

Mr Ludwig Castelijns

NAPW

Norwegian Association of Pharmaceutical Wholesalers

Ms Hege Willoch

ADIFA

Associação de Distribuidores Farmaceuticos

www.adifa.pt

Mr Nuno Cardoso

nuno.cardoso@adifa.pt

Mr Nuno Cardoso

nuno.cardoso@adifa.pt

ADRFR

Asociația Distribuitorilor și Retailerilor Farmaceutici din România

www.adrfr.ro

Ms Anca Babes

Serbian Chamber of Commerce

Group of pharmaceutical wholesalers

Ms Mirjana Vucicevic 
mirjana.vucicevic@pks.rs

 

Mr Miomir Nicolic
office.dir@farmalogist.co.rs

TZS

Slovenian Chamber of Commerce, Pharmaceutical Full-line Wholesalers

www.tzslo.sl

Ms Barbara Krivic 
barbara.krivic@tzslo.si

Mr Miha Lavric 
miha.lavric@salus.si

AVEL

Asociácia veľkodistribútorov liekov

www.avelslovakia.eu

Mr Jozef Pospíšil 
jozef.pospisil@gmail.com

Mr Tomislav Jurik
tjurik@unipharma.sk

FEDIFAR

Federación Nacional de Asociaciones de Mayoristas Distribuidores de Especialidades Farmacéuticas y Productor Parafarmacéuticas

Mr Miguel Valdés 
mvaldes@fedifar.net

Mr Eladio González Miñor 
e.gonzalez@coop-apotecaris.es

LDF

Lakemedelsdistributorsforeningen

Mr Lars Schenatz 
lars.schenatz@tamro.com  

Pharmalog.ch

Swiss pharma logistics associations

Mr René Jenny 
r.jenny@vtx.ch

HDA UK

Healthcare Distribution Association

www.hdauk.co.uk

Mr Martin Sawer 
msawer@hdauk.co.uk

Medika d.d. for Croatia

Oktal Pharma

Oktal Pharma d.o.o. for Croatia

PHOENIX Farmacija d.d. for Croatia

Medical Intertrade

Mr Radwan Joukhadar

www.medical-intertrade.hr

Distica

HANFF for Luxembourg

Pelion

Pelion Healthcare Group for Poland

Full member companies

Galenica

Mr Marc Werner

www.galenica.com/en/

Alliance Healthcare Deutschland AG

Mr Wolfgang Mähr

http://www.alliance-healthcare.de/

McKesson EU

Mr Kevin Kettler

http://www.mckesson.eu

COFARES

Mr Carlos Varela Sánchez-Caballero

http://www.cofares.es/

NOWEDA EG.

Dr Michael Kuck

www.noweda.de

ORIOLA

Mr Robert Andersson

http://www.oriola.com

PHOENIX Pharmahandel GmbH & Co KG

Mr Sven Seidel

http://www.phoenixgroup.eu

Pharma Privat

Mr Lothar Jenne

http://www.pharma-privat.de/

SECOF

Mr Olivier Bronchain

http://www.secof.eu/

Associated members

CAPC - China Association of Pharmaceutical Commerce

www.capc.org.cn

KATREN, ZAO NPK

Ms Olga Aristova

www.katren.ru/

TEKB - Association of All Pharmacists' Cooperatives

Mr Cagdas Cinar

http://www.tekb.org.tr

Lykos Pharma - Malta

Eurapharma

Mr Jean-Marc Leccia

http://www.eurapharma.com

Farmalogist d.o.o.

Ms Lovorka Nikolić

www.farmalogist.rs

Liaison Members Industry

Assoram

Ms Mila de Iure

https://www.assoram.it

C.A.H.L

Mr Donal O'Sullivan

www.cahl.ie

MSD

Mr Frederic Brut

www.msd.com

Sandoz

Mr Geza Padel

www.sandoz.com

Servier

Mr Bertrand Nicolau

www.servier.eu

Teva Pharmaceuticals Europe

Ms Jonada Rrapo

www.tevapharm.com

UCB

Mr Stefano Zanobini

www.ucb.com

Viatris

Mr John Munson

www.mylan.com

Liaison Members Retail

EuroApotheca, UAB

Mr Vykintas Juska

www.euroapotheca.lt

OPHACO - Office des Pharmacies Cooperatives de Belgique

Mr Paul Perdieus

www.ophaco.org

MediService AG

Mr Jürg Gasser

www.mediservice.ch

Supporting members - Partnership sponsors

IQVIA

www.iqvia.com

KNAPP AG

www.knapp.com

Supporting members - Associated sponsors

INSIGHT Health GmbH

www.insight-health.de

SSI Schäfer Automation GmbH

www.ssi-schaefer.at

Supporting members - Supporting sponsors

CAPPI

www.cappi.fr

Sensitech

www.sensitech.com

THERMO KING

www.thermoking.com

Excellis Europe

www.excellishealth.eu

BD Rowa

rowa.de

RightHand Robotics (RHR)

www.righthandrobotics.com

You are here